Persons tagged with «Administrative management»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aase, Merethe Head of Office +47-22855125 merethe.aase@econ.uio.no Human resources administration, recruitment, administrative management, annual plan, annual report, budjet
Aase-Nilsen, Karsten Director of Department +47-22859942 +47-91158140 (mob) karsten.aase-nilsen@khm.uio.no Administrative management
Bakken, Monica Director of Department +47-22856229 +47-97082983 (mob) monica.bakken@hf.uio.no Administrative management
Bull, Inger Brøgger Senior Librarian +47-23074434 40226852 (mob) i.b.bull@ub.uio.no Administrative management, Library, Databases
Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Administrative Manager +47-23027392 + 47-402 11 930 a.m.eftevag@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, administrative management, research support, project management
Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47-22857436 +47-99001817 (mob) hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Economy, HR system
Haugland, Camilla Head of Office +47-22856210 +47-95990640 (mob) camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director (on leave) + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Administration +47-22844428 +47-91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial Management
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Administrative management, Activity management, Financial management
Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance
Mjelde, Eva Helene Head of Administration +47-22855548 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Mjelde, Helge Assistant Director +47-23074424 40856670 (mob) helge.mjelde@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47-22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Otnes, Mari Camilla Risdal Head of Administration +47 228 56883 + 47 48276928 (mob) m.c.r.otnes@iln.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative Management, Financial Management, Research support, Research Cooperation, Research school
Schjerverud, Bjørn Erik Høvik Administrative Head of Studies - Faculty of Theology +47-22850308 +47-48111216 (mob) b.e.h.schjerverud@teologi.uio.no Administrative management, Student and Academic Administration, Programme descriptions, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Student guidance, Elections, Regulations
Skagen, Therese Head Librarian therese.skagen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Information literacy, Courses
Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47-22856980 a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Oria, Alma
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47-22850509 +47-91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Sundet, Cecilie Mellingsæter Head of Office +47-22840910 cecils@ifi.uio.no Administrative management
Sørensen, Anette Senior Adviser +47-22781827 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality
Wirth-Petzold, Katrin Administrative Manager +47-23070945 +47-92615843 katrin.wirth-petzold@medisin.uio.no Administrative management