Persons tagged with «Africa»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Adolfsson, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858878 johanna.adolfsson@sum.uio.no Global South, Africa, Health and Development, Malawi
Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik@stanford.edu Poverty, Rights, Democracy, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Berkaak, Odd Are Professor +47-22855730 +47-91648323 (mob) o.a.berkaak@sai.uio.no Historical anthropology, Material culture, Method, Space/place, Anthropology of the senses, Semiotics, England, Africa, West Indies
Geissler, Paul Wenzel Professor +47-22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Associate & Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) kaja.gresko@sum.uio.no Development, CSR, SDGs, China, Africa
Haugen, Heidi Østbø Postdoctoral research fellow - Department of Sociology and Human Geography +47 22854276 h.o.haugen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, China, Africa, trade
Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global Governance, Global South, Tanzania
McNeill, Desmond Head of Research +47-22858991 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Nordbø, Milda Jonusaite Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854165 97947785 m.j.nordbo@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi
Pot, Hanneke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Sexual, reproductive and maternal health, Global South, Malawi
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Skattum, Ingse Professor emerita +47 228 58514 ingse.skattum@ikos.uio.no Africa, French
Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47-22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858951 u.b.wethal@sosgeo.uio.no Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Winther, Tanja Associate Professor +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Climate, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe