Persons tagged with «Appointments»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47-22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47-22840608 elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Finance, Appointments, Human resources administration, Management support, HR administration, Research support, Strategy, Molecular biology, Life science
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47-22859227 +4790730348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Guttormsen, Torunn Standal Adviser +47-22854272 t.s.guttormsen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47-22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Reporting, Purchasing
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Administration +47-22844428 +47-91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Holtan, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47-22854424 nina.holtan@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Jansen, Helene Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22857196 h.b.jansen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47-22844074 bente.johansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations, HR system
Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47-22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Pretorius, Ørjan Senior Executive Officer +47-22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Ringvold, Therese Senior Executive Officer +47-22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47-22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Skei, Caroline Strutz Senior Executive Officer +47-22845073 c.s.skei@ifikk.uio.no Administration, Appointments, Management support, Case filing
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47-22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Valbø, Line Altern Halvorsen Head of Office +47-22855472 l.a.h.valbo@kjemi.uio.no Human resources administrastion, Health safety and environment, Finance, Strategy, Annual plan, Organizational development, Appointments, Working environment, Budget, Payment
Yttersian, Kine Adviser +47-22859226 kine.yttersian@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Regulations, Appointments, HR system