Persons tagged with «Appointments»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47-22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47-22840608 elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Molecular biology, HR administration, Strategy, Finance, Management support, Appointments, Research support, Life science, Human resources administration
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47-22859227 +47 907 30 348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Recruitment, Human resources administration
Guttormsen, Torunn Standal Adviser +47-22854272 t.s.guttormsen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47-22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Administration, Purchasing, Reporting
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Administration +47-22844428 +47-91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Holtan, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47-22854424 nina.holtan@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Jansen, Helene Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22857196 h.b.jansen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47-22844074 bente.johansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, HR system, Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments
Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Human resources administration, Recruitment, HR-system
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47-22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Pretorius, Ørjan Senior Executive Officer +47-22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Leaves of absence, Personnel administration, Appointments
Ringvold, Therese Senior Executive Officer +47-22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47-22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Skei, Caroline Strutz Senior Executive Officer +47-22845073 c.s.skei@ifikk.uio.no Administration, Appointments, Management support, Case filing
Solhaug, Hanne Katinka Adviser +47-22844734 h.k.solhaug@ilos.uio.no Appointments, Management support, Administration
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47-22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Valbø, Line Altern Halvorsen Head of Office +47-22855472 l.a.h.valbo@kjemi.uio.no Payment, Finance, Human resources administrastion, Health safety and environment, Organizational development, Appointments, Strategy, Annual plan, Working environment, Budget
Yttersian, Kine Adviser +47-22859226 kine.yttersian@medisin.uio.no HR system, Appointments, Regulations, Recruitment