Persons tagged with «Art History»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47-22854917 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Baadsvik, Halfdan Martin Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.baadsvik@ifikk.uio.no Architecture, Art History, Vitruvius, Classics, Antiquity
Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 (mob) o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Modernism, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Technologies and Media, Media Aesthetics, Aesthetics, Avant-garde studies, Memory Studies, Art
Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Material Culture, Art History, Architecture, Medieval Studies
Bø, Ragnhild Martine Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856826 +4798032920 r.m.bo@iakh.uio.no Art History, Medieval Culture, Material Culture, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture
Engelstad, Svein Assistant Director +47-22844224 +47-95144745 (mob) svein.engelstad@ub.uio.no Library, Middle East, Art history, Egypt
Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 (mob) kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Scandinavian Design, Cultural History, Popular Culture, Modernism, Design Studies, Material Culture, Art History, Industrial Design
Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47-22857354 +47-92416141 (mob) anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Printmaking history, printmaking, Modernism, Printmaking techniques, Art History, Naturalism
Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Glambek, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus ingeborg.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Graesse, Malin Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Arts and Crafts, Art History, Environmental Humanities, Design og arkitektur, Design History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability
Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Ontologi, art historical methodology, Museums and Museology, Aesthetics, Art theory, Design og arkitektur
Heffermehl, Fabian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Art theory, Art History, Religion
Johnsen, Espen Professor +47-22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Körber, Lill-Ann Postdoctoral Fellow -54295 +47-91996819 (mob) l.a.korber@iln.uio.no Postcolonialism, Art History, Nordic literature
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Historiography, Illumination, Middle Ages, Interpretation and Meaning, Iconography, Image and Cult, Medieval Studies, Museums
Malmanger, Magne Professor Emeritus magne.malmanger@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Mathias, Nikita PhD candidate with external funding nikita.mathias@ifikk.uio.no; nikita.mathias@web.de Art History, Media History, Landscape painting, Cinema and Film Studies, Immersion, Aesthetics
Meilvang, Emil Leth Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.meilvang@ifikk.uio.no Modernisme, Art History, History of Science, Life, Avantgarde
Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Manuscript Culture, Art historical methodology, Cult of Saints, Renaissance, Middle Ages, Medieval Culture, Medieval art, Iconography, Art History, Medieval Studies
Petterson, Einar Robert Professor +47-22855368 e.r.petterson@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Sen, Moumita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855104 +4746248448 moumita.sen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Art History, Anthropological theory, Aesthetic theory, Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Popular Visual Culture, Religion and politics, Religionshistorie
Sjåstad, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22841057 oystein.sjastad@hf.uio.no Semiotics, Comics and Graphic Novels, Art History, Modernism
Skaug, Erling Professor Emeritus erling.skaug@iakk.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Art History, Technology, History, Art Technology
Stolpmann, Brigitte Lecturer +47-22855327 brigitte.stolpmann@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Styve, Per Sigurd Tveitevåg Associate Professor +47-22855308 p.s.t.styve@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Toft-Eriksen, Lars lars.toft-eriksen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Vinegar, Aron Professor +47-22857178 924 40 014 aron.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Väliaho, Pasi Professor +47-22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics
Werenskiold, Marit Professor Emeritus +47-22855424 +47-99298418 (mob) marit.werenskiold@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Wichstrøm, Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22855331 anne.wichstrom@ifikk.uio.no Art History