Persons tagged with «Art History»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47-22854917 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Baadsvik, Halfdan Martin Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.baadsvik@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Antiquity, Art History, Architecture, Vitruvius
Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 (mob) o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Medieval Studies, Art History, Architecture, Material Culture
Bø, Ragnhild Martine Lecturer +47-22856826 +4798032920 r.m.bo@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Art History, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture, Material Culture
Engelstad, Svein Section Manager +47-22844224 +47-95144745 (mob) svein.engelstad@ub.uio.no Library, Art history, Middle East, Egypt
Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 (mob) kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design
Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47-22857354 +47-92416141 (mob) anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Art History, printmaking, Printmaking history, Printmaking techniques, Modernism, Naturalism
Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Glambek, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus ingeborg.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Design og arkitektur, Art theory, Museums and Museology, Art History, Aesthetics, art historical methodology, Ontologi
Johnsen, Espen Professor +47-22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Körber, Lill-Ann Postdoctoral Fellow -54295 +47-91996819 (mob) l.a.korber@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Postcolonialism, Art History
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Iconography, Interpretation and Meaning, Illumination, Historiography, Museums, Image and Cult
Malmanger, Magne Professor Emeritus magne.malmanger@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Mathias, Nikita PhD candidate with external funding nikita.mathias@ifikk.uio.no; nikita.mathias@web.de Art History, Landscape painting, Cinema and Film Studies, Media History, Immersion, Aesthetics
Meilvang, Emil Leth Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.meilvang@ifikk.uio.no Art History, History of Science, Modernisme, Avantgarde, Life
Mørstad, Erik Associate Professor +47-22855567 erik.morstad@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval art, Art History, Art historical methodology, Manuscript Culture, Renaissance, Medieval Culture, Iconography, Cult of Saints
Petterson, Einar Robert Professor +47-22855368 e.r.petterson@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Sen, Moumita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855104 +4746248448 moumita.sen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Art History, Anthropological theory, Aesthetic theory, Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Popular Visual Culture, Religion and politics, Religionshistorie
Sjåstad, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22841057 oystein.sjastad@hf.uio.no Art History
Stolpmann, Brigitte Lecturer +47-22855327 brigitte.stolpmann@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Styve, Per Sigurd Tveitevåg Associate Professor +47-22855308 p.s.t.styve@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Toft-Eriksen, Lars lars.toft-eriksen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Vinegar, Aron Professor +47-22857178 924 40 014 aron.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Väliaho, Pasi Associate Professor +47-22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics
Werenskiold, Marit Professor Emeritus +47-22855424 +47-99298418 (mob) marit.werenskiold@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Wichstrøm, Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22855331 anne.wichstrom@ifikk.uio.no Art History