Persons tagged with «Atlantic cod»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Population genomics, Conservation genetics
Brieuc, Marine Servane Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.brieuc@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Salmon, Population genomics, Quantitative genetics, Bioinformatics, Conservation genetics, USA
Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Biology, DNA, Ecological statistics, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Genetic diversity, Genetics, Genome, Marine biology, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Population ecology, Population genetics
Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karin.lagesen@medisin.uio.no Annotation, Atlantic cod, Genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Open-source tools
Malmstrøm, Martin +47-22858604 martin.malmstrom@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, 454 sequencing, MHC
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Richter, Andries Peter Researcher a.p.richter@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary game theory, Game theory, Economics
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing
Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis