Persons tagged with «Bibliotek»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aarnes, Øystein Secretary oystein.aarnes@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Brente, Iselin Løchen Librarian +47-22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Fossestøl, Ingeborg ingebomf@student.ikos.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Hauge, Eirill Strand Secretary eirillsh@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Huurdeman, Hugo Christian Senior Academic Librarian +47-96710688 h.c.huurdeman@ub.uio.no Bibliotek
Ingebretsen, Espen Secretary espei@student.iakh.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Jacobsen, Janne Senior Librarian +47-22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Lomholt, Mads Head Engineer +47-22840090 mads.lomholt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lokal-IT
Martinsson, Anna Christina Secretary a.c.martinsson@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Secretary nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Persson, Martin Kroglund Secretary m.k.persson@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Porobic, Mirna Secretary mirnap@student.matnat.uio.no Bibliotek
Rambø, Thomas Hanssen Secretary t.h.rambo@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Rype, Stian Tveit Secretary s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Strandh, Pher-M Secretary p.m.strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Torvik, Ragnhild Gotaas Higher Executive Officer +47-22857795 r.g.torvik@uv.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Tveiten, Kyrre Hellevang Secretary +47-99056789 (mob) kyrreht@student.uv.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Undheim, Maria Sannes Secretary mariaund@ub.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Von Vosgraff, Julian Nils Albin Moro Secretary j.n.a.m.v.vosgraff@astro.uio.no Library, Bibliotek
Wethelund Spilling (on leave), Gunhild Library, Bibliotek