Persons tagged with «Biodiversity»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tom Professor +47-22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Limnology, Biogeochemistry, Biodiversity, Food webs, Ecosystem functioning, Ecological regime shifts, Ecological stoichiometry, Dymaical modelling, Biostatistics
Aune, Sigrun sigrun.aune@nhm.uio.no Nature types, Cultural landscape, Reforestation, GIS, Biodiversity, Ecology
Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47-22851637 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Cultural heritage, Cultural landscape, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, Treelines, Forest lines, GIS, Landscape ecology, Nature types, Vegetation mapping
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47-22857038 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47-22854558 stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Halvorsen, Rune Professor +47-22851629 +47-95477287 (mob) rune.halvorsen@nhm.uio.no Coniferous forests, Gradient analysis methods, Semi-natural grasslands, Bryophytes, Mires, Biodiversity, Nature types, Ordination, Population biology, Statistical modelling, Vegetation ecology, Ecology
Hansen, Lars Ove Head Engineer +47-22851706 l.o.hansen@nhm.uio.no Entomology, Curating, Systematics, Biodiversity, Hymenoptera - wasps, Orthoptera - grasshoppers & crickets
Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 (mob) d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Food web dynamics, Genomics, Biodiversity, Biogeochemistry, Biology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Norwegian centres of excellence, Pelagic ecology, Polyploidy, Stoichiometry, Zooplankton
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47-22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Amazon, Biodiversity, Brazil, Climate change, Deforestation, Indigenous peoples, Human rights, Project management, Rainforest, REDD+
Magnussen, Trude Doctoral Research Fellow trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Entomology, Systematics, Diptera, Speciation, Biodiversity, Biogeography
Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47-22851874 +47-99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no DNA barcoding, Genetic resources, Biodiversity, Biological diversity, Systematics, Evolution, Zoology, Botany, NorBOL
Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47-22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Plant systematics, Population genetics, Systematics, Biogeography, Phylogeny, Taxonomy, African flora, Monocot evolution, Flora Nordica, Nunatak theory
Norderhaug, Kjell Magnus Associate Professor +47-22854529 +47-41440922 (mob) k.m.norderhaug@ibv.uio.no Biology, Marine biology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Kelp forest ecology
Rueness, Eli Knispel +47-22854570 e.k.rueness@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Historic DNA, Biodiversity, Biogeography, Habitat fragmentation, Mammals
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Biodiversity, Spatial modelling, Ecological climatology, Population biology, Experimental ecology
Ullerud, Heidrun Asgeirsdatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851639 95031447 (mob) +47 95031447 h.a.ullerud@nhm.uio.no NiN, Nature types, Vegetation types, Mapping, Biodiversity, Ecology, Vegetation ecology, Distribution modeling, GIS
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Researcher +47-22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Biodiversity, Nature types, Vegetation ecology, Mycology, Hypogeic fungi, Distribution modelling, GIS, Scale dependent variation