Persons tagged with «Biofilm»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Junges, Roger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no genetic competence, signaling, microbiology, immunology, commensals, Biofilm, pathogens, molecular biology, molecular microbiology, antibiotic resistance
Kristoffersen, Anne Karin Senior Engineer +47-22840279 a.k.kristoffersen@odont.uio.no Biofilm, microbial diagnostics, protein purification, Microbiology, DNA-isolation, signalling, 16S rRNA sequencing
Lönn-Stensrud, Jessica Senior Academic Librarian +47-90850391 +4790850391 (mob) jessica.lonn-stensrud@ub.uio.no Biofilm control, Bacterial communication interference, Biofilm, Research support, Quorum sensing, Microbiology
Mdala, Ibrahimu Researcher +47-22850658 ibrahimu.mdala@medisin.uio.no Biofilm, Microbiology
Olsen, Ingar Professor Emeritus +47-22840350 ingar.olsen@odont.uio.no 16S rRNA sequencing, periodontitis, caries, DNA, biofilm, biofilm assay, microarray
Petersen, Fernanda Cristina Professor +47-22840312 +47-91186028 (mob) f.c.petersen@odont.uio.no microbiology, biofilm, genetic competence, signalling, commensals, streptococci, pathogens
Scheie, Anne Aamdal Professor Emeritus +47-22840359 +47-92229528 (mob) a.a.scheie@odont.uio.no Quorum sensing, Biofilm control, Biofilm, Mikrobiologi
Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47-22854789 +47-92603952 (mob) +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Molecular biology, Microbiology, Food poisoning, Biotechnology, Biology, Life science, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Evolution, Bioinformatics, Genomes