Persons tagged with «CRIStin»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no Administration, Purchasing, PhD, ePhorte, Cristin, Events, Facilitation, Web publishing, Parat, KVU
Ausland, Ina Marie Higher Executive Officer +47-22859208 i.m.ausland@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Reimbursements, Cristin, Administration
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Higher Executive Officer +47-22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Events, Disputation, Cristin, Web publishing, Travel, Invoices
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47-22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Recruitment, Research communication, Cristin
Børresen, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22856560 nina.borresen@farmasi.uio.no TP, Cristin, Web publishing, Reception
Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, Research administration, North-South programmes (NORHED), Cristin
Dikova, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22858898 maria.dikova@arena.uio.no Project management, Seminars, Publications, Research Support, International Cooperation, CRIStin, Open Access, Student grant, ARENA Lecture, ARENA Report Series, ARENA Working Papers
Eide, Tormod Senior Executive Officer +47-22845113 tormod.eide@psykologi.uio.no Research management, Cristin, Open Access
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin, ePhorte, Web editor
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Gjørva, Ingunn Maria Senior Research Adviser +47-22850347 i.m.gjorva@teologi.uio.no Research Support, Cristin, External funding
Holsten, Hilde Hartmann Communications Adviser +47-22858904 +47-95272751 (mob) h.h.holsten@sum.uio.no Cristin, Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Events
Mikalsen, Bjørg Adviser +47-22854360 bjorg.mikalsen@mn.uio.no Research support, Cristin, External funding
Monsen, Arve Senior Adviser +47-22859681 99240447 (mob) arve.monsen@khm.uio.no Research administration, research cooperation, research support, Cristin, external funding.
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Reception, Invoices, Reimbursements, Oracle, Basware, Purchasing, Certificates, Mail room, Mail and postage, Signs and directions, UiO-noark, Cristin, ePhorte, Voucher
Saidenova, Zhanna Senior Adviser +47-22857890 zhanna.saidenova@ifikk.uio.no Research support, External funding, PhD, Cristin, The Research Council of Norway
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no Research support, External funding, Cristin, EU, Webmaster
Strøm, Herman Senior Adviser +47-22856034 herman.strom@admin.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, Open Access, Bibliometrics, SciVal
Wallem, Tore Adviser +4722858278 +4799709708 (mob) tore.wallem@ibv.uio.no Media contact, copy editing, webmaster, event coordinator, CRIStin
Westgaard, Ellen Elisabeth Executive officer 67968854 98676702 (mob) e.e.westgaard@medisin.uio.no HR-portal, Cristin, Purchasing, IT support for research, Basware