Personer med emneord «Comparative genomics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Thomas H. A. Haverkamp Haverkamp, Thomas H. A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 45 23 t.h.a.haverkamp@ibv.uio.no shotgun sequencing, 454 sequencing, Microbiology, Microbial ecology, High-throughput sequencing, Genomics, Biogeochemistry, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Environmental sampling, Microbial evolution, Molecular ecology, Pyrosequencing, Thermophiles, Marine sediments, Virus, Phage
Bilde av Karin Lagesen Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karin.lagesen@medisin.uio.no Annotation, Atlantic cod, Genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Open-source tools
Bilde av Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Bilde av Russell Orr Orr, Russell +47-22854510 russell.orr@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Phylogeny, Toxins, Dinoflagellates, Comparative genomics, Protists, Transcriptomics, Genomics
Bilde av Inger Skrede Skrede, Inger Researcher +47-22854555 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Fungi, Speciation, Biogeography
Bilde av Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing