Personer med emneord «Comparative genomics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Thomas H. A. Haverkamp Haverkamp, Thomas H. A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 45 23 t.h.a.haverkamp@ibv.uio.no shotgun sequencing, 454 sequencing, Microbiology, Microbial ecology, High-throughput sequencing, Genomics, Biogeochemistry, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Environmental sampling, Microbial evolution, Molecular ecology, Pyrosequencing, Thermophiles, Marine sediments, Virus, Phage
Bilde av Siv Nam Khang Hoff Hoff, Siv Nam Khang Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.k.hoff@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics, Genetics
Bilde av Karin Lagesen Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karinlag@ifi.uio.no Atlantic cod, Bioinformatics, DNA sequencing, Open-source tools, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Programming, Annotation, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics
Bilde av Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fish, Software Carpentry, Programming, DNA sequencing, Genome, Evolutionary genomics, Genetics, Genomics, Open Science, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics, Bioinformatics, Ecological genomics, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Genes, Evolution, Life Science, High-throughput sequencing
Bilde av Russell Orr Orr, Russell Researcher +47-22854510 russell.orr@ibv.uio.no Transcriptomics, Comparative genomics, Protists, Toxins, Evolution, Dinoflagellates, Genomics, Phylogeny
Bilde av Inger Skrede Skrede, Inger Researcher +47-22854555 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Speciation, Fungi, Biogeography
Bilde av Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation