Persons tagged with «Contract Law»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alvik, Ivar Professor +47-22859437 ivar.alvik@jus.uio.no Administrative law, International investment law, Arbitration, International Law, Petroleum Law, Contract law
Bjørnebye, Henrik Professor +47-22859740 +47-90640229 (mob) +47-90640229 henrik.bjornebye@jus.uio.no Energy Law, EU and EEA Law, Petroleum Law, Contract Law, Tort Law
Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Christoffersen, Margrethe Buskerud Associate Professor +47-22859735 +47-91864768 m.b.christoffersen@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Company Law, Prosessrett
Eftestøl-Wilhelmsson, Ellen Professor of Civil and Commercial Law, Dr. Jur. + 358 9 19123389 ellen.eftestol-wilhelmsson@helsinki.fi Maritime Law, Contract Law, Transportation Law, Commercial agency, Nordic, Europe
Fiskerstrand, Beate Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859633 beate.fiskerstrand@jus.uio.no Comparative Law, Europe, Transport Law, Contract Law, Maritime Law, Tort Law
Kaasen, Knut Professor +47-22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Energy, Property and Bankruptcy law, Contract Law
McGillivray, Kevin PhD Candidate +47-22850072 kevin.mcgillivray@jus.uio.no Contract Law, public procurement, data protection, cloud computing, Internet Governance
Rumpf, Julius Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859639 +47-46221706 julius.rumpf@jus.uio.no European internal energy market, EEA law, renewable energy, international law, Energy Law, electricity network development, compliance, contract law
Solvang, Trond Professor +47-22859672 +47-94261969 (mob) trond.solvang@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Legal method, Tort Law, Nordic, Contract Law