Persons tagged with «Cosmology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bringmann, Torsten Professor +47-22855094 torsten.bringmann@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, Cosmology, Dark Matter, Nordic, USA
Dahle, Håkon Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 (mob) hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47-22855684 +47-92610803 (mob) oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Falck, Bridget Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857532 bridget.falck@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Structure formation, Modified Gravity Theories, Euclid
Foss, Marie Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.foss@astro.uio.no astronomy and astrophysics, cosmology, comap, intensity mapping, computational astrophysics
Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47-22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Groeneboom, Nicolaas Ervik Principal Engineer +47-22854281 n.e.groeneboom@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Grönke, Max Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 max.gronke@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Hagala, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856531 robert.hagala@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47-22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 (mob) s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases
Ihle, Håvard Tveit Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Particle physics, intensity mapping
Lilje, Per Barth Head of Department +47-22856517 p.b.lilje@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Planck, Euclid, Structure formation, Space based observations, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Mas Ribas, Lluis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845573 l.m.ribas@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Simulations
Mocanu, Laura-Monica Postdoctoral Fellow l.m.mocanu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Mota, David Fonseca Professor +47-22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Racine, Benjamin Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845568 benjamin.racine@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Riemer-Sørensen, Signe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857051 signe.riemer-sorensen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Structure formation, Dark Matter, Neutrinos, Nucleosynthesis
Rivera-Thorsen, Emil Postdoctoral Fellow emil.rivera-thorsen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Ruud, Tone Melvær Doctoral Research Fellow t.m.ruud@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Seljebotn, Dag Sverre d.s.seljebotn@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Shen, Sijing Associate Professor sijing.shen@astro.uio.no Galaxies, Galaxy formation, Intergalactic Medium, Cosmology, Simulations, Feedback, Radiative processes
Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47-22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Cosmology, Rituals, Kinship, Human ecology, Indigenous peoples, Indonesia, Melanesia
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Researcher +47-22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Wissing, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow robert.wissing@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology