Persons tagged with «Cultural history»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amundsen, Arne Bugge Dean +47-22857629 +47-92244774 (mob) a.b.amundsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Popular culture, Rituals, Folklore
Brenna, Brita Professor 228 56932 b.s.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Bäckström, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857192 mattias.backstrom@ikos.uio.no History of Ideas, Museums and Museology, Cultural History, History of Architecture and Built Environment, Exhibition Production
Chiti, Elena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855591 elena.chiti@ikos.uio.no The Middle East, Cultural history, Arabic, Arabic Literature, Arab revolutions, Egypt, CIMS
Christensen, Arne Lie Emeritus a.l.christensen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural monuments and preservation, Cultural landscapes, Building traditions and living
Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 (mob) anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Esborg, Line Associate Professor +4722854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Narratology
Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 (mob) kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design
Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47-22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Gjesvik, Torild Senior Lecturer +47-22854150 torild.gjesvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Museology
Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47-22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Hodne, Bjarne Professor bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Hodne, Ørnulf Gjesteforsker 228 56990 Cultural History
Holmberg, Susann Doctoral Research Fellow susann.holmberg@iakh.uio.no History, History of knowledge, Cultural history, Early modern history
Johannsen, Dirk Associate Professor +47-22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative theory, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology
Jordheim, Helge Professor +47-22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Lie, Ida Kamilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854866 + 47 452 88 922 i.k.lie@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Architecture, Cultural history, Scandinavian Design, Industrial Design, Environmental History
Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic
Mathisen, Silje Opdahl Head Engineer +47-22859923 99478111 (mob) s.o.mathisen@khm.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Naguib, Saphinaz Amal +47-22854933 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Egypt, Islam, Middle East, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, CIMS
Nicolaisen , Marie Student Advisor Cultural history and museology, International coordinator + 47 22 85 42 73 marie.nicolaisen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museum studies, erasmus, Study administration, Student guidance, Internationalization of studies and teaching staff exchange
Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Olsrud, Janne Werner Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854684 j.w.olsrud@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Material Culture
Resløkken, Åmund Norum Doctoral Research Fellow 40068751 (mob) 40068751 a.n.reslokken@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Folklore and popular memory, Folkloristic historiography
Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47-93458268 (mob) bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Cultural encounters, Tourism, Coastal culture, Material culture
Ruud, Lise Camilla Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857261 +47 94379777 l.c.ruud@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Rønning, Ole-Albert Doctoral Research Fellow +4741047025 o.a.ronning@iakh.uio.no History, The Middle Ages, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Cultural history, Political culture, Legal history, Scandinavia
Sen, Moumita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855104 +4746248448 moumita.sen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Art History, Anthropological theory, Aesthetic theory, Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Popular Visual Culture, Religion and politics, Religionshistorie
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Stovner, Ina Louise S. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844513 i.l.s.stovner@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, History painting
Thorsen, Liv Emma Professor Emerita l.e.thorsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, The Cultural History of the Dog, Animal Biographies, Animals and Materiality
Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnic relations, Cultural encounters, Material culture, Taiwan, China, Norway, Canada (British Columbia).
Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47-22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history
Ødemark, John Associate Profesor 228 56856 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural heritage, Nature and the Natural, Latin-America, Witchcraft and magic, Folklore and popular memory