Persons tagged with «Cultural studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Gober, Greta Guest Researcher / Higher Executive Officeer +47-96811793 (mob) greta.gober@stk.uio.no Gender, Social change, Media, Narrative research, Cultural studies
Kvistad, Erika Johanna Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 e.j.kvistad@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, Literature, Literary Theory, Cultural Studies, Gender and sexuality, Gender and Feminist Studies
Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47-22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Central Europe, History of Reading, Book History, Cultural Studies, Discourse Analysis
Lundblad, Michael Professor +47-22856007 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Santos, Diana Sousa Marques Professor +47-22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no natural language processing, Portuguese, semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics
Sen, Moumita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855104 +4746248448 moumita.sen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Art History, Anthropological theory, Aesthetic theory, Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Popular Visual Culture, Religion and politics, Religionshistorie
Storm-Mathisen, Ardis Researcher +47-22858721 ardis.storm-mathisen@stk.uio.no Sociology, Gender, Global South, Children, Youth, Family, Body, Cultural studies
Zaharchenko, Tanya Research Fellow in Ukrainian Studies +47 228 55602 tanyaz@ilos.uio.no Ukraine, Area Studies, Borders, Contemporary Literature, Cultural Studies, East European Studies, Russia, National identity
Ødemark, John Associate Profesor 228 56856 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural heritage, Nature and the Natural, Latin-America, Witchcraft and magic, Folklore and popular memory