Persons tagged with «DNA sequencing»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Easterday, William Ryan Researcher w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no Adaptive dynamics, Local adaptation, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Genomics, Life-history evolution, Plague, Disease ecology, Microbial evolution, Parasites, Diseases, Population genomics, DNA barcoding
Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Metabarcoding, Sopp, DNA sekvensering, Fungi, High-throughput sequencing, Bakterier, DNA sequencing
Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karinlag@ifi.uio.no Atlantic cod, Bioinformatics, DNA sequencing, Open-source tools, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Programming, Annotation, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Skage, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22858170 +47-95281170 (mob) morten.skage@ibv.uio.no Next generation sequencing, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, 454 sequencing, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation
Urbanucci, Alfonso +47-22845618 alfonso.urbanucci@ncmm.uio.no DNA sequencing, Cancer research, Transcriptomics, Cancer, Biotech, Bioinformatics, Chromatin, Prostate cancer, Cancer biology
Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47-22854789 +47-92603952 (mob) +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Molecular biology, Microbiology, Food poisoning, Biotechnology, Biology, Life science, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Evolution, Bioinformatics, Genomes