Persons tagged with «Democracy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Allern, Elin Haugsgjerd Professor +47-22858198 e.h.allern@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political parties, Interest groups
Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik@stanford.edu Poverty, Rights, Democracy, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Bølstad, Jørgen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858818 jorgen.bolstad@arena.uio.no European Union, European integration, Comparative politics, Public policy, Political economy, Eurocrisis, Democracy, Representation, Quantitative methods
Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 (mob) e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 50 +47 46 74 79 36 (mob) t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, Human rights, Legitimacy, European Union
Fossum, John Erik Professor +47 22 85 88 81 j.e.fossum@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Legitimacy, Constitutionalism, Europeanisation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Hasan, Mubashar Researcher +47-22857261 mubashar.hasan@ikos.uio.no Bangladesh, Islam and politics, Music and Politics, South Asia, Democracy, Globalisation
Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Knutsen, Carl Henrik Professor +47-22854244 c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, democratization, Dictatorship, Economic growth and development
Krick, Eva Postdoctoral Fellow eva.krick@arena.uio.no Democracy, Legitimacy, Expertise, European Union, Comparative Politics, Institutions, Political Theory, Interest Groups, Participation, Representation
Lord, Christopher Professor + 47 22 85 87 32 christopher.lord@arena.uio.no Democracy, Legitimacy, Representation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit
Menéndez, Agustín José Research Professor + 47 22 85 87 00 a.j.menendez@arena.uio.no Legitimacy, Democracy, Constitutionalism, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Olsen, Espen D. H. Senior Researcher +47 22 85 88 72 e.d.h.olsen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Citizenship, Europeanisation, Deliberation, European identity, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Olsen, Johan P. Professor Emeritus +47 22 85 88 66 j.p.olsen@arena.uio.no Public administration, European integration, Organisation theory, Democracy, Institutions, European Union
Rasch, Bjørn Erik Professor +47-22855183 b.e.rasch@stv.uio.no electoral systems, democracy, Parliamentarism
Rosen, Guri Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858712 +47-98065174 guri.rosen@arena.uio.no Common Foreign and Security Policy, Democracy, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Saul, Matthew William +47-22842080 m.w.saul@jus.uio.no International Law, democracy, self-determination, political participation, human rights bodies, local ownership, post-conflict reconstruction, legitimacy
Sjursen, Helene Research Professor +47 22 85 88 33 helene.sjursen@arena.uio.no Common Foreign and Security Policy, International relations, Democracy, Enlargement, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Snickare, Lotta Karin Senior Adviser +47-22855542 l.k.snickare@mn.uio.no Decisionmaking, Men, Masculinities, Gender, Democracy, Organisation, Gender Equality, Leadership
Strand, Håvard Associate Professor +47-22855198 havard.strand@stv.uio.no Democracy, development studies, Global South, Elections, Comparative Politics, USA
Winsvold, Marte Slagsvold Researcher 93033752 m.s.winsvold@stv.uio.no Democracy, Political Participation, Local Government