Persons tagged with «Development»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Arnesson, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859741 98065238 (mob) +47 980 65 238 daniel.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Associate & Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) kaja.gresko@sum.uio.no Development, CSR, SDGs, China, Africa, Global South, Asia, Poverty and Development
Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Foreign Aid, Development, Foreign Policy, Peace and conflict studies, Public policy
Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47-22858856 k.b.nielsen@ikos.uio.no India, Development, Political culture, Political Economy, Social movements, Dispossession, Law and Society
Nordbø, Milda Jonusaite Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854165 97947785 m.j.nordbo@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi
Pouye Rabatel-Fernel, Maïmouna Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859411 m.l.p.rabatel-fernel@jus.uio.no Business and Human Rights, Natural Resource Management, Development, ICL, International Security, IHL, LOAC
Prince, Ruth Jane Associate Professor +47-22857590 r.j.prince@medisin.uio.no Social protection, Welfare, Anthropology of the state, Bureaucracy, Citizenship, Biopolitics, Humanitarianism, Medical Anthropology, Development, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Critical Global Health, Toxicology, Waste economies, Postcolonial Science, Postcolonial history
Standal, Karina karina.standal@sum.uio.no Energy, Gender, Development, Asia, Human Geography, India
Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator 90935111 (mob) + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change, Adaptation, Transformation, Development, Social Science
Uberti, Luca J. Researcher 0047 (0) 228 45 824 luca.jacopo.uberti@gmail.com Development, Corruption, Global South, Institutions, Growth and Development, transition processes