Persons tagged with «E-books»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bronken, Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47-22857751 erlend.bronken@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, User support, Fronter, Cheating, Ephorus, Podcast, Facilitation, E-books, E-learning, Universal design, Digital learning resources
Bøgh, Tone Christine Senior Librarian +47-22844381 +47-95724675 (mob) t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, E-books, E-journals, X-port
Fossum, Heidi Adviser +47-22854105 heidi.fossum@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47-22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Subject heading indexing, Cataloguing, Classification, Loan
Munthe, Anette Senior Librarian +47-22844310 +47-99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma, Oria, E-books
Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Adviser +47-22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Library E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Refsland, Irene Senior Librarian +47-23074473 irene.refsland@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Reference Manager, EndNote, E-books, Alma
Rostgaard, Christine Adviser +47-22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Sørlie, Marit Senior Librarian +47-91357651 (mob) marit.sorlie@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, E-journals, E-books
Ytterlid, Karin Adviser +47-22855291 karin.ytterlid@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Øie, Aina Adviser +47-22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Databases, Purchasing