Persons tagged with «EU»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22840358 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, EU funding, Announcements, EU
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47-22851815 +47-95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Continuing and further education, EU, Teaching, Project management, Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions
Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47-22841623 +47-90188948 (mob) ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no Research fund, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Checking program
Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, Research support, International cooperation, EU, Impact, External funding
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47-22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Hancke, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-22845534 +47-94818296 (mob) torunn.hancke@admin.uio.no External funding, MSCA, EU-office, EU, H2020, PES, ERC
Hvistendahl, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22855648 hilde.hvistendahl@mn.uio.no EU, International cooperation, Project management, Research support
Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Energy policy, Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, Climate Policy, EU
Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no External funding, Research administration, EU, Research support
Johansen, Stian Øby Senior Lecturer - Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no External funding, EU, project management, Research administration
Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47-22855618 jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no Research support, Project management, International cooperation, EU
Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, External funding, International cooperation, Research management, Research support, EU
Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47-22855329 +47-99617271 (mob) i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Pahnke, Jens Professor 230 71466 47804637 (mob) +49 176 4560 9359 jens.pahnke@medisin.uio.no St.John's wort, neuropathology, Ageing, Parkinson's disease, MRS, ABC transporter, blood-brain barrier, JPND, Huntington's disease, mitochondria, treatment, EU, pahnkelab.eu, MRI, Sideritis scardica, Alzheimer's disease, Pahnke, mouse models, neurodegeneration
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no conference, External funding, Press contact, Research support, The Research Council of Norway, Open Access, Project management, Research Communication, EU
Schjølberg-Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47-22859214 93066911 (mob) kari.schjolberg-henriksen@medisin.uio.no Announcements, EU, External funding, Research support, The Research Council of Norway
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no External funding, EU, Research support, Cristin, Alumni, Webmaster
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47-22854465 +47-90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no External funding, Research politics, EU, International cooperation, Innovation, Business, Research administration
Strand, Sofia Anderholm Adviser +47-22851034 +4741394144 (mob) s.a.strand@medisin.uio.no Research support, Quality assurance system for health and medical research, EU
Stærfelt, Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 kristine.starfelt@admin.uio.no EU, Exchange, Mobility
Ydersbond, Inga 92019154 inga.ydersbond@stv.uio.no International Politics, Methods, Climate policy, Energy policy, EU
Østensen, Vera Adviser +47-22845107 vera.ostensen@psykologi.uio.no Research management, Grant support, Research fund, Supervision, career advise, Horizon2020, Advisor, EU, Research Ethics, Oxford collaboration, External funding, RCN