Persons tagged with «Economic Policy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alpino, Matteo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855969 matteo.alpino@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Berg, Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow kristoffer.berg@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare, Public Economics
Christiansen, Vidar Professor +47 22855121 vidar.christiansen@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Fiva, Jon Hernes Professor II +47-22857237 j.h.fiva@econ.uio.no Political Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics
Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47-22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Havnes, Tarjei Associate professor +47-22855118 +47-93423592 (mob) tarjei.havnes@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Economics
Holden, Steinar Head of Department +47-22855156 48284416 (mob) +47 48284416 steinar.holden@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Money, Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Holter, Hans Associate Professor +47-22855108 hans.holter@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Leuven, Edwin Professor +47-22855139 edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Lind, Jo Thori Professor +47-22844027 j.t.lind@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Lund, Diderik Professor Emeritus +47 22855129 diderik.lund@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Mehlum, Halvor Professor +47-22855152 halvor.mehlum@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, International Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Moene, Karl Ove Professor +47-22855130 k.o.moene@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Economic Policy, Economics
Myhre, Andreas Steinvall Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854237 +47-91631981 a.s.myhre@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy, Econometrics, Public Economics.
Müller, Andreas Assistant Professor +47 228 57 199 andreas.mueller@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Nilssen, Tore Professor +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Nyborg, Karine Professor +47-22857283 karine.nyborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Economic Policy
Ognedal, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855131 tone.ognedal@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Papini, Andrea +47-22844344 andrea.papini@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
Piacquadio , Paolo Giovanni Associate Professor p.g.piacquadio@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Growth and Development
Storesletten, Kjetil Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844009 kjetil.storesletten@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, China
Thoresen, Thor Olav Researcher +47-22844345 98649213 (mob) +47 986 49 213 t.o.thoresen@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
Torsvik, Gaute Professor +47-22857434 gaute.torsvik@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Ulltveit-Moe, Karen Helene Professor +47 22 85 72 40 k.h.ulltveit-moe@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Vislie, Jon Professor +47-22855117 jon.vislie@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
von der Fehr, Nils-Henrik M. Professor +47 90 99 75 82 (mob) nhfehr@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy