Persons tagged with «Energy policy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Allan Dahl Researcher +47-22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Energy policy, Infrastructures, Science and innovation policy
Claes, Dag Harald Professor +47-22857857 d.h.claes@stv.uio.no International relations, International Political Economy, Energy policy
Hanson, Jens Researcher +47-22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy
Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Science and policy, Energy Policy, Renewable energy
Normann, Håkon Endresen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845885 95142524 (mob) +47 951 42524 h.e.normann@tik.uio.no Innovation, Environment and Energy, Energy policy, Innovation systems
Nykamp, Hilde +47-22841617 93285877 (mob) 932 85 877 hildenyk@student.sv.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Climate change, Energy policy, Renewable energy
Ryggvik, Helge Researcher +47-22841629 helge.ryggvik@tik.uio.no Economic history, Energy policy, Environment Health and Safety, Brazil
Szulecki, Kacper Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855593 +47-40616684 (mob) kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy
Ydersbond, Inga 92019154 inga.ydersbond@stv.uio.no Energy policy, EU, International Politics, Climate policy, Methods