Persons tagged with «Epidemiology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bakke, Tor Andreas Professor Emeritus +47-22851678 t.a.bakke@nhm.uio.no Parasitology, Systematic, Spiny-headed worms, Epidemiology, Tapeworms, Helminths, Roundworms, Monogeneans, Taxonomy, Biology, Zoology, Invertebrates, Flatworms, Flukes, Eco-parasitology
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiology, infectious disease modelling
Grytten, Jostein Professor +47-22840387 +47-91390939 (mob) josteing@odont.uio.no health economics, community dentistry, health services research, epidemiology
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47-22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Nutrition, Dietary Research
Holmstrøm, Henrik Professor II +47-23074541 henrik.holmstrom@medisin.uio.no Congenital Heart Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension, Interventional Cardiology, Epidemiology
Hovde, Øistein Associate Professor +47-22856083 oistein.hovde@medisin.uio.no Inflammatory Bowel Diseases, Ulcerative colitis, Crohn´s disease, Epidemiology
Kausrud, Kyrre Linné 99545145 (mob) +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Savanna ecology, Epidemiology, Individual-based modeling, History, Life-history evolution, Statistical modelling, Environmental sampling, Evolutionary ecology, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Plague, Human evolution, Ungulate grazing ecology, Population dynamics, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Evolutionary game theory, Tagging
Krauer, Fabienne Doctoral Research Fellow fabienne.krauer@ibv.uio.no Plague, Modelling, Biostatistics, MCMC, Infectious Diseases, Epidemiology, R, Bayesian
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Statistics, Epidemiology
Mikkelsen, Signe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health
Namouchi, Amine Researcher amine.namouchi@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Phylogenomics, Epidemiology
Natvig, Bård Professor +47-22850608 bard.natvig@medisin.uio.no Social security medicine, Health education, Musculo-skeletal system, Epidemiology
Olsen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851524 thomas.olsen@medisin.uio.no B-vitamins, homocysteine, epidemiology, vitamin A
Qin, Ping Professor (+47) 22 02 91 26 (+47) 45 22 92 24 (mob) +47-45229224 ping.qin@medisin.uio.no psychiatric illness, Epidemiology, register-based research, biostatistics, population study, data modelling, suicide and suicidal behaviour
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Epidemiology, China, History, Rodents, Ecology, Evolution, Plague
Skudutyte-Rysstad, Rasa Associate Professor +47-22852132 rasa.skudutyte-rysstad@odont.uio.no adult dental health, epidemiology, dental health determinants, Gerodontology
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Epidemiology, Research methodology, Heart vascular and lungs, Nutrition
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics