Persons tagged with «European Law»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ahlström, Hanna Christina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859302 h.c.ahlstrom@jus.uio.no Company Law, International Financial Law, Sustainable development, International Environmental Law, European Law
Arnesen, Finn Professor +47-22859613 finn.arnesen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47-22859614 97073844 (mob) +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Nordic, Energy Law, Petroleum Law, European Law, climate change, EU Law, CCS, Law of the Sea, EEA law, renewable energy, environmental law, State aids, Natural resources, crowdfunding
Bekkedal, Tarjei Professor +47-22859601 tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no Europe, European Law
Ellingsen, Hilde K. PhD Candidate +47 22 85 97 25 +47 971 21 787 (mob) h.k.ellingsen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Johansen, Stian Øby Senior Lecturer - Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Leiss, Johann Ruben Research fellow +47 22859619 j.r.leiss@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Dispute Settlement, International Courts and Tribunals, legal theory, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Private international law, Constitutional Law, European Law
Mestad, Ola Head of Department +47-22859376 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Head of Institute, Nordic, Europe
Mähönen, Jukka Professor +47 22 85 95 34 +47 949 83 275 jukka.mahonen@jus.uio.no Company Law, securities law, accounting law, auditing law, Law and economics, European Law
Ugelvik, Synnøve Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 94 23 (+47) 926 17 221 (mob) synnove.ugelvik@jus.uio.no Criminal Law, Criminal Procedural Law, Sociology of Law, European Law, Constitutional Law, Legal theory
Venemyr, Siri Kildahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859774 97500861 (mob) s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law
van Soest, Henri Marie L. Researcher +47-22859603 h.m.l.v.soest@jus.uio.no Financial law, Energy Law, European Law, Company Law, EU Law