Persons tagged with «Events»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ambrosen, Monica Lihus Senior Executive Officer +47-22856214 m.l.ambrosen@admin.uio.no Events, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support, Promotional items
Andresen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47-22854432 heidi.andresen@admin.uio.no Events, Prizes, Conferments, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no Administration, Purchasing, PhD, ePhorte, Cristin, Events, Facilitation, Web publishing, Parat, KVU
Aukrusttrædet, Marit Works Coordinator +47-22859697 +47-97763187 (mob) marit.aukrusttradet@admin.uio.no Events
Aune, Oda Asbjørnsen Executive Officer +47-22855145 o.a.aune@econ.uio.no front desk, Curriculum, confirmations, events, Student councelling
Backer, Dag Overingeniør +47-22857854 +47-97114521 (mob) dag.backer@usit.uio.no. AV, Events, Support
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Higher Executive Officer +47-22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Events, Disputation, Cristin, Web publishing, Travel, Invoices
Berge, Erik Adviser +47-22858906 erik.berge@sum.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Web editor
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47-22845692 +47-99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication, Internal communication, Events
Darby, Annabel Adviser +47-22840941 annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no Communication, Internal communication, Events, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Hagen, Eline Kvamme Higher Executive Officer +47-22845941 e.k.hagen@econ.uio.no ESOP, conferences, events
Holsten, Hilde Hartmann Communications Adviser +47-22858904 +47-95272751 (mob) h.h.holsten@sum.uio.no Cristin, Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Events
Houben, Katerina Adviser +47-22850445 48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@media.uio.no Events, User Support, Guest Registration, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Kolbjørnsen, Gry Adviser +47-22854013 +47-91575622 (mob) gry.kolbjornsen@admin.uio.no Events, Conferments, Promotional items
Lade, Eirin Cathrine Communication Officer - on leave +47 22 85 04 40 e.c.lade@media.uio.no Communication, Events
Larsen, Bjørg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858090 +47-95883450 (mob) bjorg.larsen@admin.uio.no Events
Lello, Paul Martin Adviser +47-22845578 +47-98234693 (mob) p.m.lello@admin.uio.no Events
Lundell, Anders Senior Adviser +47-22857194 +47-90049636 (mob) anders.lundell@admin.uio.no Public Relations, Events
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Higher Executive Officer +47-22844237 98635585 (mob) +47-98635585 e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Nyland, Torunn Adviser/Career and Employability Coordinator +47-228 44855 +47 405 52 150 (mob) torunn.nyland@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Working life, Vitenskapsbutikken, Alumni, Events
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Rygnestad, Evelyn Voss Senior Executive Officer +47-22851384 e.v.rygnestad@medisin.uio.no Body Donor Program, Anatomy Courses, Advanced Anatomy Training, Basware, Invoices, Meetings, Events, University Gifts, PhD defenses
Rødsand, Berit Adviser +47-22858271 +47-48153354 (mob) berit.rodsand@admin.uio.no Exhibitions, Events, Conferments
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47-22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Events, social media
Songvoll, Gjøril Adviser +47-22855789 +47-95232401 (mob) gjoril.songvoll@admin.uio.no Cultural and social activities, Events
Storbæk, Kristin Adviser +47-22854030 +47-47652534 (mob) kristin.storbak@admin.uio.no Events, Counselling
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47-22855445 +47-99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Sørbø, Solveig Isis Adviser +47-22852441 45095002 s.i.sorbo@ub.uio.no Library, Research support, special collections, knowledge organization, Zotero, EndNote, Events, Interdisciplinarity
Tandberg, Gabrielle Works Coordinator +47-22859801 +47-95845028 (mob) gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Maintenance and operations, Events, Support
Tosterud, Lina Higher Executive Officer +47-22844439 lina.tosterud@ifikk.uio.no Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature (CSMN), Purchaser, Events, Research support
Vold-Sarnes, Bjørnar Manager - Occupational Health Service / Special Adviser - Management Suppport Unit +47-22856302 +47-90851931 (mob) bjornar.vold-sarnes@admin.uio.no Events, Protocol, Special cases
Weaver, Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47-22859205 kristin.weaver@medisin.uio.no Administration, Events, Facilitation, Research support