Personer med emneord «Evolutionary Ecology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Luis Cadahia-Lorenzo Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Adaptation, Birds, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Ecology, Migration, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Population genetics, Quantitative genetics
Bilde av Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Food web dynamics, Genomics, Biodiversity, Biogeochemistry, Biology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Norwegian centres of excellence, Pelagic ecology, Polyploidy, Stoichiometry, Zooplankton
Bilde av Øistein Haugsten Holen Holen, Øistein Haugsten Researcher +47-22856186 o.h.holen@ibv.uio.no Adaptive dynamics, Animal signals, Evolutionary ecology, Evolutionary biology, Information use, Predator-prey interactions
Bilde av Kyrre Linné Kausrud Kausrud, Kyrre Linné Postdoctoral Fellow 99545145 +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Environmental sampling, Epidemiology, Evolutionary ecology, Evolutionary game theory, History, Human evolution, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Plague, Population dynamics, Savanna ecology, Statistical modelling, Tagging, Ungulate grazing ecology
Bilde av Halvor Knutsen Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Biology, DNA, Ecological statistics, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Genetic diversity, Genetics, Genome, Marine biology, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Population ecology, Population genetics
Bilde av Mikkel Meyn Liljegren Liljegren, Mikkel Meyn m.m.liljegren@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Ecology, Evolutionary Ecology, Macroevolution, Microbial Ecology, Microbiology, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, Molecular markers
Bilde av Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Associate Professor +47-22855078 l.h.liow@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, climate change, Ecology, Evolutionary biology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Paleobiology, Paleontology, Species diversity, USA, Nordic, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Poland, Austria, France
Bilde av Anna Virginia Black Mazzarella Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47-22855065 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Rad Tag Sequencing, Stickleback, Evolutionary Biology, Genetics, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary genomics, High-throughput sequencing, Fish, USA, Russia, Nordic
Bilde av Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Bilde av Anna Nilsson Nilsson, Anna Researcher +47-22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Evolutionary ecology, Hormones, Life-history evolution, Partial migration, Tagging, Behavioral ecology, Bird migration, Climate change, Climate effects, Ecology, Life history strategies, Ornithology, Population ecology
Bilde av Jan Ohlberger Ohlberger, Jan Postdoctoral Fellow jan.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Bilde av Inger Maren Rivrud Rivrud, Inger Maren Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857294 i.m.rivrud@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Ruminants, Behaviour, Cervids, Climate effects, Deer, Ecology, Evolution, Large herbivores, Mammals, Ungulates, Harvesting
Bilde av Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing
Bilde av Glenn-Peter Sætre Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47-22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Mate choice, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Behaviour, Biogeography, Biology, Birds, Communication, DNA sequence analysis, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Fungal evolution, Genetics, Hybridization, Life history strategies, Life science, Molecular ecology, Molecular evolution, Norwegian centres of excellence, Ornithology, Phenology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Sex chromosomes, Sexual selection, Speciation
Bilde av Emiliano Trucchi Trucchi, Emiliano Collaborating researcher emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Evolutionary Ecology, Historic DNA, Population genomics, African mammals, Ancient DNA, Biogeography, Climate effects, Evolutionary biology, High-throughput sequencing, Invasive species, Molecular ecology, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Population dynamics, Population genetics, Speciation, Zoology
Bilde av Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Stochastic analysis, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Demography
Bilde av Asbjørn Vøllestad Vøllestad, Asbjørn Professor +47-22854640 99103624 asbjorn.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Salmonids, Adaptation, Biology, Climate effects, Conservation biology, Ecology, Evolution, Life history, Life science, population ecology, Nordic
Bilde av Kjartan Østbye Østbye, Kjartan Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Foraging ecology, Historic DNA, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Ancient DNA, Ecology, Evolutionary biology, Fish, Hybridization, Microsatellite, Mitochondrial DNA, Molecular ecology, Molecular evolution, Phylogenetics, Population genetics