Persons tagged with «External funding»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergh, Marius Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Financial management, Reporting, Budget, External funding
Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 (mob) mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47-22841623 +47-90188948 (mob) ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no External funding, EU, The Research Council of Norway, Research fund, Checking program
Dalsøren, Stine Bjørløw Administrative Manager +47-22845927 s.b.dalsoren@psykologi.uio.no External funding, Research support
Dikova, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22858898 maria.dikova@arena.uio.no External funding, Project management, Reserach support, Events, Conferences, Reporting, Cristin, Open Access, Guest Lectures, Copy editing, Office support
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47 96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research support, Impact
Engh, Aasta Karen Senior Executive Officer +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Department of Biosciences, Research support, Finance, External funding, Contracts, Budget, Accounts, Reporting, ePhorte
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin, ePhorte, Web editor
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Gjørva, Ingunn Maria Senior Research Adviser +47-22850347 i.m.gjorva@teologi.uio.no Research Support, Cristin, External funding
Graver, Jenny Adviser +47-22842051 jenny.graver@jus.uio.no Research support, External funding
Grønner, Torbjørn Senior Adviser +47-22857015 torbjorn.gronner@admin.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EEA/Norway grants, International cooperation, Research cooperation, Educational cooperation
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47-22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Hancke, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-22845534 +47-94818296 (mob) torunn.hancke@admin.uio.no External funding, EU, H2020, EU-office, MSCA, ERC, PES
Helgason, Erlendur Senior Adviser +47-22845315 erlendur.helgason@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22845072 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, External funding
Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU
Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 (mob) b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Management
Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Mikalsen, Bjørg Adviser +47-22854360 bjorg.mikalsen@mn.uio.no Research support, Cristin, External funding
Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47-22855329 +47-99617271 (mob) i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Saidenova, Zhanna Senior Adviser +47-22857890 zhanna.saidenova@ifikk.uio.no Research support, External funding, PhD, Cristin, The Research Council of Norway
Schjølberg-Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47-22859214 93066911 (mob) kari.schjolberg-henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, External funding, Announcements, The Research Council of Norway
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no Research support, External funding, Cristin, EU, Webmaster, Alumni
Shadrikova, Arina Administrative Manager +47-22854245 arina.shadrikova@econ.uio.no Research Support, External funding, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47-22854465 +47-90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no International cooperation, EU, External funding, Business, Innovation, Research politics, Research administration
Sørensen, Anette Senior Adviser +47-22781827 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality
Thorsen, Arve T. Adviser +47-22856069 97116069 (mob) a.t.thorsen@imv.uio.no Research Administration, External Funding
Østensen, Vera Adviser +47-22845107 vera.ostensen@psykologi.uio.no External funding, career advise, EU, Horizon2020, RCN, Research fund, Research management, Grant support, Supervision, Advisor, Research Ethics, Oxford collaboration