Persons tagged with «Financial Management»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47-22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47-22850600 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project economy, Project management, Financial management, Budget and applications, Reporting
Bergh, Marius Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Budget, External funding, Reporting, Financial management
Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Corporate Governance and Finance +47-22856064 +47-92423393 (mob) e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management, Mangement, Strategy, Analysis
Eklund, Louise Bolands Adviser +47-22850513 l.b.eklund@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Franklin, Britt Senior Adviser +47-22854491 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Financial management, Projects, Economics
Gulseth, Terje Adviser +47-22855305 terje.gulseth@uv.uio.no Budget, Economy, Financial management
Handelsby, Erik Senior Adviser +47-22855227 +47-97510643 (mob) erik.handelsby@admin.uio.no Financial management
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director (on leave) + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no Human resources administration, Financial management, administrative management, Budget, Research administration, annual plan, Strategy
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Administration +47-22844428 +47-91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-22854499 +47-91368921 (mob) b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Indahl, Ragni Head of Office +47-22858940 +47-95150932 (mob) ragni.indahl@stk.uio.no Financial management, Management
Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47-22842012 +47-90085116 (mob) t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Human resources management, Organizational development, Human Rights, Adminstrative management
Kjelsvik, Ingrid Head of Office +47-22840531 ingrid.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Health, Financial management, Management, safety and enviromment
Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Financial Management, Human resources administration
Labahå, Trine Adviser +47-22858055 trine.labaha@uv.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Purchasing, Economy, Accounts
Langballe, Mette Groseth Senior Adviser +47-22845326 +47-41409069 (mob) m.g.langballe@medisin.uio.no Financial management, Budget, Activity management
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Mjelde, Eva Helene Head of Administration +47-22855548 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Activity management, Administrative management, Strategy, Organizational development, Financial management
Nielsen, Dag Roar Senior Adviser +47-22857561 d.r.nielsen@admin.uio.no Financial management, Budget
Nielsen, Reidunn Terese Financial Director +47-22857742 +47-41457902 (mob) r.t.nielsen@admin.uio.no Economics, Financial management, Management, Budget, Accounting
Otnes, Mari Camilla Risdal Head of Administration +47 228 56883 + 47 48276928 (mob) m.c.r.otnes@iln.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Research support, Research Cooperation, Research school, Administrative Management, Financial Management
Refsland, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Roald, Lars Adviser +47-22850502 +47-95844077 (mob) lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Seland, Elisabeth Engh Adviser +47-22850306 e.e.seland@teologi.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Financial management, Controlling program
Stockfleth, Helene Jenssen Administrative Manager +47-22855699 +47-45231223 (mob) +47-45231223 h.j.stockfleth@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial management, Finance, Reporting, Budget, Management
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47-22850509 +47-91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Financial management, Administrative management, Strategy, Organizational development, Activity management
Tjäder, Jan-Børge Director of Department +47-22856894 +47-92019213 (mob) j.b.tjader@admin.uio.no Management, Personnel management, Financial management
Ådum, Mona Østvang Senior executive officer +47 22 85 97 86 +47 97 72 71 84 (mob) m.o.adum@jus.uio.no Research support, Financial management, Web editor, Conferences
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47-22840108 erna.arsetoy@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial management, Finance, Budget, Reporting, Analysis