Persons tagged with «Globalisation»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 (mob) benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Gross, Lena PhD-Candidate lena.gross@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Environment, Power, Resource management, Social change
Hasan, Mubashar Researcher +47-22857261 mubashar.hasan@ikos.uio.no Bangladesh, Islam and politics, Music and Politics, South Asia, Democracy, Globalisation
Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47-22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no Power, Nation and state, Economic anthropology, Globalisation, Carribean, The Dominican Republic
McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Natural Resource Management, Globalisation, Research School, Africa, Asia, Governance, Global South
Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 (mob) nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Cultural Heritage, Globalisation, Longue Durée, Identity, Artisanal crafting, Consumption and Value, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Sinding-Larsen, Henrik +47-22180199 henrik.sinding-larsen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Norway, Theory of science, Environment, Cultural concepts
Støen, Mariel Cristina Associate Professor +47-22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School