Persons tagged with «Globalization»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersson, Mette Professor +47-22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no identity, Material culture, Oceania, Waste, Globalization, Religion, Power
Engebretsen, Elisabeth Lund Senior Lecturer +47-22858741 e.l.engebretsen@stk.uio.no LGBT, Environment, Waste, Social Anthropology, Queer Theory, Feminist theory, Globalization, China, Kinship
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Intercultural communication, Identity, ELF, Domestic labor, Globalization, Mobility, Language policy, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Discourse analysis, Human geography, Sociolinguistics, Semiotic landscapes, Multilingualism, Adventure tourism
Hveem, Helge +47-22857188 95053437 (mob) helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Political Economy, Market power, International Development, Globalization, International Politics, Foreign Direct Investments, International institutions
Kraft, Kamilla +47-22844279 kamilla.kraft@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Globalization, Critical Discourse Analysis, Sociology of Language, Interaction, Workplace Studies, Immigrants, Multilingualism, Critical Theory, Ethnography, Conversation Analysis
Vindegg, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854488 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Globalization, Labour, State, Economic Anthropology, Material Culture, Consumption, Energy