Persons tagged with «Globalization»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersson, Mette Professor +47-22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no Globalization, Power, Religion, Material culture, Oceania, identity, Waste
Engebretsen, Elisabeth Lund Senior Lecturer +47-22858741 e.l.engebretsen@stk.uio.no Social Anthropology, China, Queer Theory, LGBT, Kinship, Globalization, Feminist theory
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Globalization, Mobility, Human geography, Discourse analysis, Multilingualism, Intercultural communication, ELF, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Domestic labor, Adventure tourism, Semiotic landscapes, Language policy, Identity
Hveem, Helge +47-22857188 95053437 (mob) helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Political Economy, International Development, Globalization, Foreign Direct Investments, Market power, International institutions
Kraft, Kamilla +47-22844279 kamilla.kraft@iln.uio.no Workplace Studies, Interaction, Sociolinguistics, Sociology of Language, Conversation Analysis, Critical Theory, Ethnography, Critical Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Immigrants, Globalization
Vindegg, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854488 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Economic Anthropology, State, Consumption, Material Culture, Labour, Globalization