Persons tagged with «High-throughput sequencing»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Metabarcoding, Fungi, Bacteria, DNA sekvensering, Sopp, Bakterier
Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karin.lagesen@medisin.uio.no Annotation, Atlantic cod, Genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Open-source tools
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47-22855065 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Rad Tag Sequencing, Stickleback, Evolutionary Biology, Genetics, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary genomics, High-throughput sequencing, Fish, USA, Russia, Nordic
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Skage, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22858170 +47-95281170 (mob) morten.skage@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing, Next generation sequencing
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing