Persons tagged with «High-throughput sequencing»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Metabarcoding, Sopp, DNA sekvensering, Fungi, High-throughput sequencing, Bakterier, DNA sequencing
Mundra, Sunil Researcher 22854619 92510337 (mob) sunilm@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Ecology, Microbiology, forest, High-throughput sequencing
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fish, Software Carpentry, Programming, DNA sequencing, Genome, Evolutionary genomics, Genetics, Genomics, Open Science, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics, Bioinformatics, Ecological genomics, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Genes, Evolution, Life Science, High-throughput sequencing
Skage, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22858170 +47-95281170 (mob) morten.skage@ibv.uio.no Next generation sequencing, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, 454 sequencing, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing, Genetics, Molecular biology, Immunology, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Bioinformatics, Atlantic cod, Cell biology
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation