Persons tagged with «Higher education»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Damsa, Crina Associate Professor +47-22840725 crina.damsa@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning
Enqvist-Jensen, Cecilie Lecturer +47-22841221 cecilie.enqvist-jensen@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Esterhazy, Rachelle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Fremstad, Ester Senior Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 (mob) (+47) 41 41 46 20 ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Education, Higher Education
Friedrich, Philipp Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855526 philipp.friedrich@iped.uio.no higher education reforms, higher education institutions and systems, Higher education
Hermansen, Hege Yvonne Associate Professor +47-90882506 h.y.hermansen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Hovdhaugen, Elisabeth Senior Lecturer +47-22840951 elisabeth.hovdhaugen@iped.uio.no Educational Reforms, Higher education, Education
Jensen, Karen Professor +47-22855357 karen.jensen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Lycke, Kirsten Hofgaard Professor emeritus +47-22855394 k.h.lycke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Maassen, Peter Professor +47-22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Governance, Higher education, South Africa
Nerland, Monika Bærøe Professor +47-22858172 monika.nerland@iped.uio.no Professions, Expertise, Higher education, Workplace learning
Skodvin, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855391 arne.skodvin@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47-22844408 +47-91350516 (mob) t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Eucation, USA, Higher education
Stensaker, Bjørn Professor +47-22844472 +47-99707913 (mob) bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Sweetman, Rachel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852897 rachel.sweetman@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Wittek, Anne Line Professor +47-22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education