Persons tagged with «Identity»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no Globalization, Power, Religion, Material culture, Oceania, identity, Waste
Boos, Beverly Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Caribean
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 (mob) 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no Gender, food, body, identity, subjectivity, rationality, feminist theory, epistemology, modernity, gifts and commodities, Norway, Scandinavia, Moldova, Eastern Europe
Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Globalization, Mobility, Human geography, Discourse analysis, Multilingualism, Intercultural communication, ELF, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Domestic labor, Adventure tourism, Semiotic landscapes, Language policy, Identity
Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Islam, Rituals and Cosmology, Religion, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Identity, Performativity
Lexander, Kristin Vold Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854790 +47-93224317 k.v.lexander@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, texting, identity, literacy practices, digital communication, Family Language Policy, Wolof, Senegal, code-switching
Lomeu, Rafael PhD Candidate r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 (mob) nefissan@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Longue Durée, Identity, Nature/culture, Food, Gender, Mediterranean, Norway, Brazil
Nielsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Nature/culture, Climate change, economic anthropology, identity, The State, Andes, Latin America
WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia