Persons tagged with «Immunology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Immunology, autoimmunity, B cell lymphomas, multiple myeloma, T cells, B cells, vaccine molecules, China, India, Japan, USA, Nordic, Global South
Dissen, Erik Professor +47-22851152 +47-91823478 (mob) erik.dissen@medisin.uio.no Immunology, Life science, NK cells
Gjøen, Tor Professor +47-22844943 +47-95163161 (mob) tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Grødeland, Gunnveig Researcher gunnveig.grodeland@medisin.uio.no Influenza, Immunology, Vaccine molecules, USA
Huszenicza, Zsuzsa Doctoral Research Fellow zsuzsa.huszenicza@medisin.uio.no Immunology, Cell Signaling, T cell activation, TSAd, NMR, SH2 domain
Jahnsen, Frode Lars Professor +47-23071444 f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Life science, Allergy, Immunology, USA, Nordic
Junges, Roger Researcher +47-22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no microbiology, immunology, molecular biology, genetic competence, signaling, pathogens, commensals, molecular microbiology
Lone, Anna Mari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840503 a.m.lone@ncmm.uio.no Immunology
Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47-22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Molecular nutrition, Immunology, Cancer
Skånland, Sigrid Researcher +47-22859128 sigrid.skanland@ncmm.uio.no T cells, Cell signalling, Regulatory T cells, Cancer research, Cancer, Immunology, B cells, Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Tasken, Kjetil Centre Director +47-22840505 +47-90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@ncmm.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells
Vartdal, Frode Dean +47-22845322 +47-99700152 (mob) frode.vartdal@medisin.uio.no Management, Immunology, Multiple sclerosis, Central nervous system, Autoimmunity, Transplantion immunology