Persons tagged with «Indigenous peoples»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Albury, Nathan Research Fellow +47-22854094 +47 469 69 839 (Malaysia: +60 19 351 9651) (mob) n.j.albury@iln.uio.no Sociology of Language, Multilingualism, Minority Languages, Language Policy and Planning, Samisk, Ideology, Iceland, Sociolinguistics, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnic relations, Postcolonialism, Malaysia
Ekern, Stener Professor +47-22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Political and Legal Anthropology, Cultural Diversity, South and Central America, Indigenous Peoples
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 (mob) irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Amazon, Biodiversity, Brazil, Climate change, Deforestation, Indigenous peoples, Human rights, Project management, Rainforest, REDD+
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra Phd Candidate s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Kinship, Reproduction, Personhood, Politics, Power, Law, Gender, Morality, Indigenous peoples, Mexico, Latin America
Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47-22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Cosmology, Rituals, Kinship, Human ecology, Indigenous peoples, Indonesia, Melanesia
Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnic relations, Cultural encounters, Material culture, Taiwan, China, Norway, Canada (British Columbia).