Persons tagged with «Industry Market and Competition»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bizzotto, Jacopo Assistant Professor +47-22854073 jacopobi@econ.uio.no Economics, Industry Market and Competition, Applied Theory
Johansen, Bjørn Gjerde Doctoral Research Fellow 93067974 b.g.johansen@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics, Transportation, welfare, Industry Market and Competition
Laiho, Tuomas Postdoctoral Fellow tuomas.laiho@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition
Merker, Tyra Doctoral Research Fellow tyra.merker@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy
Moxnes, Andreas Associate Professor andreas.moxnes -at- econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Economics
Nilssen, Tore Professor +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Ognedal, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855131 tone.ognedal@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Ulltveit-Moe, Karen Helene Professor +47 22 85 72 40 k.h.ulltveit-moe@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
von der Fehr, Nils-Henrik M. Professor +47 90 99 75 82 (mob) nhfehr@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy