Personer med emneord «Innkjøp»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marianne Andresen Andresen, Marianne Førstekonsulent +47-22852422 marvandr@ifi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Innkjøp, Basware, Timelønn, Eksamen
Bilde av Adam Roman Babinski Babinski, Adam Roman Senioringeniør +47-22856565 +47-97501770 a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Lokal-IT, Innkjøp, Brukerstøtte, Brukeradministrering
Bilde av David Michael Bang-Hauge Bang-Hauge, David Michael Senioringeniør +47-22854308 d.m.bang-hauge@fys.uio.no Elektronikk, CAD, Innkjøp, CubeSTAR
Bilde av Bente Amalie Breiby Breiby, Bente Amalie Overingeniør +47-22856134 b.a.breiby@farmasi.uio.no Instrumentansvar, Innkjøp, Galenisk farmasi
Bilde av Øystein Christiansen Christiansen, Øystein Senioringeniør +47-22852462 +47-92429003 oec@ifi.uio.no Innkjøp
Bilde av Ellen Hanne Cohen Cohen, Ellen Hanne Overingeniør +47-22856553 +47-92687579 92687579 e.h.cohen@farmasi.uio.no Instrumentansvar, Innkjøp
Bilde av Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senioringeniør +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no Partikkelfysikk, ATLAS, CERN, Verneombud, Brannvern, Innkjøp
Bilde av Elin Haug Dyrlie Dyrlie, Elin Haug Økonomikonsulent +47-22844430 e.h.dyrlie@geo.uio.no Innkjøp, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen
Bilde av Magda Grabska-Makulus Grabska-Makulus, Magda Konsulent +47-22856045 magda.grabska-makulus@kjemi.uio.no Økonomi, Innkjøp, Eco-online
Bilde av Yngve Hafting Hafting, Yngve Senioringeniør +47-22841691 +47-41120878 yngveha@ifi.uio.no 3D-printing, Elektronikk, Programmering, hovedverneombud, verneombud, innkjøp
Jäger, Ann-Christin Førstekonsulent +47-22856618 a.c.jager@mn.uio.no Økonomi, Innkjøp, Basware, Oracle
Bilde av Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senioringeniør +47-22852412 +47-93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no IT-støtte til forskning, IT-støtte til utdanning, CAD, Elektronikk, Innkjøp, Nanoelektronikk og robotikk, HMS
Bilde av Dag Magnus Loose Loose, Dag Magnus Principal Engineer +47-22856424 d.m.loose@fys.uio.no HMS, Innkjøp
Bilde av Dag Magnus Loose Loose, Dag Magnus Avdelingsingeniør +47-22856424 d.m.loose@fys.uio.no Materialforvalter, Arbeidsmiljø, Innkjøp, HMS, Drift, Brannvern
Bilde av Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Rådgiver +47-22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Vesna Stanimirov Stanimirov, Vesna Seniorkonsulent +47-22845688 vesna.stanimirov@mn.uio.no Farmasøytisk institutt, Budsjett, Regnskap, Økonomirapporter, Innkjøp
Bilde av Runar Staveli Staveli, Runar Overingeniør +47-22855581 runar.staveli@kjemi.uio.no Økonomi, Innkjøp
Bilde av Halvor Strøm Strøm, Halvor Senioringeniør +47-22856440 halvor.strom@fys.uio.no Elektronikk, CAD, Innkjøp