Persons tagged with «Internal communication»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Astrup, Christian Boe Senior Adviser +47-22842052 +47-93030015 (mob) c.b.astrup@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Communication, Research communikation, Foto, Graphic profile, Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Public Relations, Conferences
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47-22845692 +47-99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication, Internal communication, Events
Darby, Annabel Adviser +47-22840941 annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no Communication, Internal communication, Events, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Internal communication, Web publishing, Media survey, Copy editing
Gutu, Katarina Senior Executive Officer +47-94299276 (mob) katarina.gutu@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Internal communication
Houben, Katerina Adviser +47-22850445 48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@media.uio.no Events, User Support, Guest Registration, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Kjeserud, Anniken Konstance Eid Adviser +47-22844765 +47-99707015 (mob) a.k.e.kjeserud@hf.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Research communication
Kolaas, Anbjørg Adviser +47-22850505 97033535 (mob) +47 970 33 535 anbjorg.kolaas@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Web publishing, Photo, Graphic design
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47-22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47-22854593 a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Internal communication
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47-22850032 +47-92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Social media
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Higher Executive Officer +47-22844237 98635585 (mob) +47-98635585 e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Norborg, Dina Adviser +47-22857714 +47 90607331 dina.norborg@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication, Internal communication, Web editor
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47-22845302 +47-45450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Skaatan, Marit Adviser +47-22856209 +47-99294357 (mob) marit.skaatan@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Internal communication
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47-22855445 +47-99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Communications Adviser +47-22857647 +47-95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Media contact, Internal communication, Research communication, Public relations, Preparedness