Persons tagged with «Internal communication»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Astrup, Christian Boe Senior Adviser +47-22842052 c.b.astrup@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Communication, Research communikation, Foto, Graphic profile, Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Public Relations, Conferences
Brynildsen, Åslaug Higher Executive Officer +47-22840301 aslaug.brynildsen@odont.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication, Internal communication, Project management
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47-22845692 +47-99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Internal communication, Management support, Web publishing, Events, Information literacy
Darby, Annabel Adviser +47-22840941 annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no Internal communication, Communication, Events, Strategic Communication, Press contact, Web publishing
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Houben, Katerina Administrative Manager +47-22850445 48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@media.uio.no Guest Registration, User Support, Events, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47-22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Research communication, Internal communication, Communication
Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47-22854593 a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Internal communication, Web publishing
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47-22850032 +47-92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Higher Executive Officer +47-22844237 98635585 (mob) +47-98635585 e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Web publishing, Events, Research support, Communication, Annual report, Internal communication
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47-22845302 45450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47-22855445 +47-99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Communication, Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Communication, Media survey, Content management, Web statistics, Research communication, Web editor, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Section Manager +47-22857647 +47-95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication