Persons tagged with «International Politics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Gates, Scott Professor +47-22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no International Politics, Bureaucratic Politics, Civil Conflict, USA, Global South, democratization
Hovi, Jon Professor +47-22855192 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Hveem, Helge +47-22857188 95053437 (mob) helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Political Economy, International Development, Globalization, Foreign Direct Investments, Market power, International institutions
Hvidsten, Andreas H Senior Lecturer +47-22857885 a.h.hvidsten@stv.uio.no International theory, International Politics, Political theory
Semb, Anne Julie Head of Department +47-22856125 a.j.semb@stv.uio.no International Politics, Political theory, Comparative politics, Conflict, State sovereignty, Minorities, Human rights, Citizenship
Skarstad, Kjersti kjersti.skarstad@stv.uio.no Human rights, International Politics, Comparative Politics, quantitative research, Political Theory, disability rights, Conflict
Solbakken, Simen Sørbøe PhD Candidate - Department of Political Science +47 45514593 s.s.solbakken@stv.uio.no Political Science, International Politics, Methodology, Environment and Climate, Agent-based Modeling, Game Theory, Chaos Theory, Dynamic Systems, Complex Systems
Stankovic, Tatjana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854762 tatjana.stankovic@stv.uio.no Game theory, International Politics, Conflict Resolution
Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47-22845964 99609048 (mob) o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Szulecki, Kacper Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855593 +47-40616684 (mob) kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements
Ydersbond, Inga 92019154 inga.ydersbond@stv.uio.no Energy policy, EU, International Politics, Climate policy, Methods