Persons tagged with «Invoices»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aass, Liv Gehring Higher Executive Officer +47-22855033 l.g.aass@uv.uio.no Economy, Invoices, Payment, Purchaser
Ambrosen, Monica Lihus Senior Executive Officer +47-22856214 m.l.ambrosen@admin.uio.no Events, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support, Promotional items
Andresen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47-22854432 heidi.andresen@admin.uio.no Events, Prizes, Conferments, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Higher Executive Officer +47-22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Events, Disputation, Cristin, Web publishing, Travel, Invoices
Bergan, Siri Senior Adviser +47-97528500 (mob) siri.bergan@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Bjørnæs, Ane Mari Higher Executive Officer +47 22844155 +47 99471484 (mob) a.m.bjornas@ibv.uio.no Invoices, Purchasing, Web editor, Seminar, meetings, Travel, Researcher housing
Bråthen, Heidi Senior Executive Officer +47-22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Invoices, Purchaser, Employment Contracts, Travel, Reimbursements, Fee
Eng, Rita Adviser +47-22851456 rita.eng@medisin.uio.no Basware, Payment, Invoices, Purchasing, Purchaser
Faber, Katrine Hjertner Senior Executive Officer +47-22856020 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Kjølstad, Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22855796 kristin.kjolstad@admin.uio.no Competence development, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support
Lie, Simen Melby Higher Executive Officer +47-22840757 s.m.lie@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Lund, Steinar Executive Officer +47-22850622 steinar.lund@medisin.uio.no Voucher, Invoices, Administration
Mørck, Marthe Berit Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 +47-97637306 (mob) m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Naguleswaran, Kalaivani Higher Executive Officer +47-22859864 kalaivan@media.uio.no Invoices, Purchasing, Accounts
Næss, Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47-22851807 hilde.nass@nhm.uio.no Accounts, Checking program, Reconciliation, Basware, Invoices, Salary Reporting, Reimbursement, Fee
Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47-22851408 +47-45477093 (mob) c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Microscopy, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Fire safety
Onarheim, Robert Administrative Manager +47-22859079 +47-97759239 (mob) robert.onarheim@admin.uio.no Management, Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Refsland, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Department of Chemistry, Finance, Financial management, Budget, Oracle, Invoices
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Reception, Invoices, Reimbursements, Oracle, Basware, Purchasing, Certificates, Mail room, Mail and postage, Signs and directions, UiO-noark, Cristin, ePhorte, Voucher
Salicath, Sophia Higher Executive Officer +47-22851559 +47-90535126 (mob) sophia.salicath@medisin.uio.no Purchaser, Invoices, Economy control, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Photo room, Dry ice
Sandberg, Kristin Lømo Executive Officer +47-22850402 k.l.sandberg@media.uio.no Reception, Invoices, Voucher, Mail and postage, Purchasing
Skudal, Mari Lillian Roser On leave Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Tukh, Inna Higher Executive Officer +47-22852790 inna.tukh@mn.uio.no Department of Informatics, Economics, Voucher, Invoices, Fee
Watson, Bjørg-Marit Tomter Higher Executive Officer +47-22854095 90732139 (mob) b.m.t.watson@uv.uio.no Administration, Basware, Switchboard, Purchasing, Voucher, Invoices