Persons tagged with «Italian»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47-22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Greek, Italian, Latin, Digital Humanities, Lingusitics, Library, Dialectology, Indo-European
Fyndanis, Valantis Postdoctoral Fellow (+47) 228 44295 valantis.fyndanis@iln.uio.no Neurolinguistics, Aphasiology, Alzheimer’s disease, Healthy Aging, Executive Functions, Psycholinguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Aphasia, Parkinson’s disease, Memory, Working Memory, Greek, Italian, German, Norwegian
Heikkola, Leena Maria Postdoctoral Fellow l.m.heikkola@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Aphasia, Phonetics, Pronunciation, Italian, Multilingualism, Neurolinguistics, Finnish, Clinical Linguistics, Multiple Sclerosis, Norwegian
Høyem, Anna Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22844737 a.k.hoyem@ilos.uio.no Quality Assurance in Study Programmes, Student and Academic Administration, Facebook, student funds, Italian
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Melå, Line Higher Executive Officer +47-22854466 line.mela@ilos.uio.no Italian, Dutch, Student guidance, Student Administration, German
Sabbatini, Sergio Lecturer +47-22856355 sergio.sabbatini@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature
Venturi, Francesco Associate Professor +47-22845950 francesco.venturi@ilos.uio.no Archives, Renaissance Literature, Contemporary Literature, Italian Literature, Textual criticism, Italian