Personer med emneord «Kryosfære»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Bas Altena Altena, Bas Stipendiat +47-22850113 bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Geomatikk
Bilde av John Faulkner Burkhart Burkhart, John Faulkner Associate Professor +47-96825011 john.burkhart@geo.uio.no Hydrologi, Kryosfære, Vannressurser
Bilde av Bernd Etzelmüller Etzelmüller, Bernd Professor +47-22857229 bernd.etzelmuller@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Geomorfologi, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Bilde av Simon Filhol Filhol, Simon Postdoktor simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Kryosfære, Remote sensing
Bilde av Jon Ove Methlie Hagen Hagen, Jon Ove Methlie Professor +47-22854038 j.o.m.hagen@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Klimaendringer, Kryosfære, SVALI
Bilde av Ole Humlum Humlum, Ole Professor emeritus +47-22855804 ole.humlum@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Geomorfologi, Klimaendringer, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Bilde av Andreas Max Kääb Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47-22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Geomatikk, Geofarer, Klimaendringer, Glasiologi, Permafrost, Kryosfære
Bilde av Andreas Köhler Köhler, Andreas Forsker +47-22855723 andreas.kohler@geo.uio.no Seismikk, Kryosfære
Bilde av Christopher Nuth Nuth, Christopher Postdoktor +47-22857251 christopher.nuth@geo.uio.no Kryosfære, Klimaendringer, Glasiologi, Fjernanalyse
Bilde av Thomas Schellenberger Schellenberger, Thomas Postdoktor thomas.schellenberger@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Glasiologi, Snø, Kryosfære, Geomatikk, Klimaendringer
Bilde av Thomas Vikhamar Schuler Schuler, Thomas Vikhamar Førsteamanuensis +47-22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Hydrologi, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Bilde av Désirée Treichler Treichler, Désirée Postdoktor +47-22857318 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Geomatikk, Glasiologi, Kryosfære
Bilde av Solveig Havstad Winsvold Winsvold, Solveig Havstad +47-22856692 s.h.winsvold@geo.uio.no Fjernanalyse, Geomatikk, Glasiologi, Kryosfære