Persons tagged with «LHC»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjørke, Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856450 kristian.bjorke@fys.uio.no LHC, ATLAS, Dark Matter, CERN, Higgs boson, Particle physics
Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47-22857699 m.k.bugge@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, CERN, ATLAS
Gramstad, Eirik Researcher eirik.gramstad@fys.uio.no Supersymmetry, LHC, Particle physics, Higgs boson, ATLAS
Kvellestad, Anders Researcher anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning
Ould-Saada, Farid Professor +47-22855056 94861474 (mob) +47-94861474 farid.ould-saada@fys.uio.no ARC4eInfrastructures, ATLAS, ZPATH, EMI, KnowARC, LHC, IPPOG, NorduGrid, HEPP, NGIn
Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 (mob) ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, LHC, Nordic, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, USA
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47-22855062 97544475 (mob) a.l.read@fys.uio.no SDI, CERN, Dark Matter, LHC, Search statistics, Particle physics, Higgs boson, ATLAS
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, Dark matter, LHC, Supersymmetry, ATLAS, Particle physics
Røhne, Ole Myren Researcher +47-22857468 46473677 (mob) 46473677 o.m.rohne@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Instrumentation
Strandlie, Are Professor II +4722857468 +4741000699 (mob) are.strandlie@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, Tracking, Numerical methods
Tveter, Trine Spedstad Professor +47-22856414 t.s.tveter@fys.uio.no ALICE, quark-gluon plasma, nuclear physics, LHC, Heavy-ion physics, CERN
Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no ATLAS, CERN, Particle physics, LHC, Dark Matter
Van den Abeele, Jeriek Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855066 j.v.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC