Persons tagged with «Latin America»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alvstad, Cecilia Professor cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Translation Studies, Children's Literature, Pragmatics, Literary Reception, Travel Writing, Latin America
Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 (mob) benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Kvernflaten, Birgit +47-22858794 birgit.kvernflaten@sum.uio.no Global Health, Gender, Latin America, Global South
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra Phd Candidate s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Kinship, Reproduction, Personhood, Politics, Power, Law, Gender, Morality, Indigenous peoples, Mexico, Latin America
Marty, Samira Damaris Doctoral Research Fellow 22845970 s.d.marty@sai.uio.no Guatemala, Nicaragua, Gender, Violence, Post-conflict societies, State, Social change, Inequality, Racism, marginalisation, post-colonial theory, Feminist Theory, Latin America, Power, Central America
Melhuus, Marit Professor +47-22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Morality, Kinship, Social change, Legal anthropology, Biotechnology, Latin America, The Nordic countries
Opsvik, Tor Senior Lecturer +47-22854885 90782866 (mob) tor.opsvik@ilos.uio.no Economic History, Latin America, Chile, Argentina
Schneider, Arnd Professor +47-22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Anthropology of art, Material culture, Migration, Visual Anthropology, Latin America, Sicily
Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Nature/culture, Climate change, economic anthropology, identity, The State, Andes, Latin America
Støen, Mariel Cristina Associate Professor +47-22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Natural Resource Management, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South
Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Gender, Latin America, Natural Resource Management, Poverty
Sæther, Steinar Andreas Associate Professor +47-22858246 s.a.sather@ilos.uio.no Latin America