Persons tagged with «Library guidance»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aamodt, Josephine Jeanette Mikaela Senior Librarian j.j.m.aamodt@ub.uio.no Information literacy, EndNote, Databases, Library, Library guidance
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47-22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Bonnevie, Tiril Senior Librarian +47-22859455 tiril.bonnevie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Senior Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Literature search, EndNote, Library guidance, Journals, Library
Lundetræ, Vibeke Stockinger Senior Librarian +47-22855313 v.s.lundetra@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Metadata, Humord, Mapping, Subject heading indexing, Library guidance
Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance
Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47-22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Aquisition, Library guidance
Storchi, Elisa Senior Librarian +47-22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search