Persons tagged with «Library guidance»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aamodt, Mikaela Senior Librarian mikaela.aamodt@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, Information literacy, Databases, EndNote
Bonnevie, Tiril Senior Librarian +47-22859455 tiril.bonnevie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Bratland, Else Dagfrid Senior Librarian +47-23074478 +47-97786338 (mob) e.d.bratland@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication, Library guidance
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Dalsnes, Terese Senior Librarian +47-22119264 terese.dalsnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Courses, EndNote, Information literacy, Library guidance, Web publishing
Fuglestved, Kirsten Head Librarian +47-22842008 48024770 (mob) kirsten.fuglestved@nchr.uio.no Library guidance, Literature search, Teaching, Cataloguing, Classification, Information Literacy, Loans, ALMA
Hamre, Inger M. Senior Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Senior Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, Literature search, EndNote, Journals
Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance