Persons tagged with «Library guidance»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aamodt, Mikaela Senior Librarian mikaela.aamodt@ub.uio.no Information literacy, EndNote, Databases, Library, Library guidance
Bonnevie, Tiril Senior Librarian +47-22859455 tiril.bonnevie@ub.uio.no Loan, Library, Cataloguing, Library guidance
Bratland, Else Dagfrid Senior Librarian +47-23074478 +47-97786338 (mob) e.d.bratland@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Web publishing, Library guidance
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library guidance, Courses, Loan, EndNote, Library
Dalsnes, Terese Senior Librarian +47-22119264 terese.dalsnes@ub.uio.no Library guidance, Literature search, Web publishing, Information literacy, EndNote, Courses, Library
Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Loan, Library guidance, Library, Reminder, Alma, Literature search, Courses
Hanto, Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22844209 anne.hanto@ub.uio.no Acquisition, Library guidance
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no EndNote, Teaching, Library, Loan, Library guidance, Literature search
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Senior Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Literature search, Loan, Alma, Library, Library guidance, Reminder
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Literature search, EndNote, Library guidance, Journals, Library
Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library guidance, Administrative management, Library, Accounts