Persons tagged with «Loan»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bergaust, Gjermund Executive Officer +47-22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Bonnevie, Tiril Senior Librarian +47-22859455 tiril.bonnevie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Båum, Anne Senior Executive Officer +47-23074409 anne.baum@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration, Salary, Loan
Bøhn, Edel Ann Higher Executive Officer +47-91784286 (mob) e.a.bohn@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Journals
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47-23074474 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Danbolt, Karen Senior Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Giske, Bente Johanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22855318 b.j.giske@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47-22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Hamre, Inger M. Senior Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote
Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22844282 93415280 (mob) h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Johansen, Berit Senior Librarian +47-91128885 (mob) berit.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Cataloguing
Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, loan
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47-22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Senior Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Lie, Olaf Librarian +47-22844222 93440505 (mob) olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Information literacy, Courses, Loan
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47-22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Subject heading indexing, Cataloguing, Classification, Loan
Næss, Turid Senior Librarian +47-22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47-22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Olsson, Britt Hilde Head Librarian +47-22856701 b.h.olsson@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Ringstrøm, Liv Executive Officer +47-23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Sannes, Ann Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 (mob) +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Reference Manager, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Web publishing
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Senior Librarian +47-22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan
Østby, Ingvild Senior Librarian +47-22857160 ingvild.ostby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search