Persons tagged with «Marine ecology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Durant, Joël Researcher +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no South Africa, Phenology, Marine ecology, Climate effects, climate change ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Food webs, Food web dynamics, Ecology, Russia, Ecophysiology, Nordic, Fish, USA
Kersten, Oliver Research Assistant oliver.kersten@ibv.uio.no Metabarcoding, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Marine ecology, aDNA, Zooplankton, Ancient DNA
Kininmonth, Stuart James Researcher s.j.kininmonth@ibv.uio.no Bayesian Belief Networks, Fisheries, France, Network Modelling, Sweden, Spatial Modelling, Coral Reef ecology, Marine Ecology, Spain, Socio-ecological systems
Kvile, Kristina Øie +47-22859044 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Zooplankton, Ecological statistics, Climate change, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Russia, Nordic, Barents Sea, Trophic interactions, Copepods
Langangen, Øystein Researcher +47-22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no USA, Marine ecology, Ecology, Russia
Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Marine ecology, Nordic, climate change, Population dynamics, Marine spatial planning, USA, Pelagic ecology, Population ecology, Ecological regime shifts, Fisheries oceanography, Oceanography, Atlantic cod, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Russia
Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Titelman, Josefin Professor +47 22 854501 josefin.titelman@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Plankton, Jellyfish, Pelagic ecology, Behavioral ecology, Zooplankton
Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology