Persons tagged with «Molecular biology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47-22851866 +47-93299849 (mob) j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Genetics, Metagenomics, Evolution
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47-22840608 elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Finance, Appointments, Human resources administration, Management support, HR administration, Research support, Strategy, Molecular biology, Life science
Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus +47-92854455 (mob) a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Edin, Nina Frederike J Senior Engineer +47-22855492 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Fossum, Sigbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22851213 sigbjorn.fossum@medisin.uio.no Immune system, Molecular biology, Genetics, Evolution
Gjøen, Tor Professor +47-22844943 +47-95163161 (mob) tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-22844934 95096830 (mob) +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no AFM, Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular biology
Jaroszewicz, Ewa Head Engineer +47-22844948 ewa.jaroszewicz@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular biology
Johannessen, Ida Marie Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.johannessen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Molecular biology, Epigenetics, Arabidopsis, Evolution
Junges, Roger Researcher +47-22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no microbiology, immunology, molecular biology, genetic competence, signaling, pathogens, commensals, molecular microbiology
Kolstø, Anne-Brit Professor Emeritus +47-22856923 a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology
Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Liljegren, Mikkel Meyn m.m.liljegren@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Ecology, Evolutionary Ecology, Macroevolution, Microbial Ecology, Microbiology, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, Molecular markers
Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular biology, Molecular cell biology
Malmstrøm, Martin +47-22858604 martin.malmstrom@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, 454 sequencing, MHC
Michalik, Marcin marcin.michalik@ibv.uio.no Molecular biology, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, vaccines
Pinto, Rita Postdoctoral Fellow rita.pinto@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, Biochemistry, Biomarkers, Molecular biology
Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Associate Professor +47-22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking
Røed, Asbjørn +47-22840355 asbjorn.roed@odont.uio.no salivary glands, organogenesis, osmoregulation, epigenetic, molecular biology, Cell biology, stem cells
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 (mob) rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Szalai, Paula Doctoral Research Fellow paula.szalai@ncmm.uio.no Cancer research, Cell biology, Molecular biology
Thiede, Bernd Head of Group +47-22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomics, Mass spectrometry, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Proteomikk, Massespektrometri
Tran, Trung Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840517 004740388909 trung.tran@ibv.uio.no proteomics, cancer proteomics, Cancer biology, Cancer therapy, Cancer evolution, Cancer metastasis, Molecular biology, Molecular Medicine
Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47-22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology
Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47-22854789 +47-92603952 (mob) +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning