Persons tagged with «Museums and Museology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amundsen, Arne Bugge Dean +47-22857629 +47-92244774 (mob) a.b.amundsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Brenna, Brita Professor 228 56932 b.s.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Bäckström, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857192 mattias.backstrom@ikos.uio.no History of Ideas, Museums and Museology, Cultural History, History of Architecture and Built Environment, Exhibition Production
Ekman, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844742 +47-932 00 252 mattias.ekman@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Memory studies, History of Knowledge, Museum studies, History and theory of of architecture, Cultural heritage, Mnemology, Cultural history, Collective memory, Cultural memory, Monuments, Memorials, Cabinets of curiosities, Early modern theatres
Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 (mob) anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Esborg, Line Associate Professor +4722854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Narratology
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Design og arkitektur, Art theory, Museums and Museology, Art History, Aesthetics, art historical methodology, Ontologi
Iranowska, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855235 joanna.iranowska@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Archives, Digitizing, Digital Humanities
Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emeritus 22854718 Privat: 22 50 11 39 (mob) Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Egypt, Islam, Middle East, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, CIMS
Olsrud, Janne Werner Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854684 j.w.olsrud@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Material Culture
Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47-93458268 (mob) bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Cultural encounters, Tourism, Coastal culture, Material culture
Spring, Ulrike Associate Professor +47-22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Central Europe, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Thorsson, Bergsveinn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854255 bergsveinn.thorsson@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Environmental Humanities, Cultural Studies, Anthropocene
Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnic relations, Cultural encounters, Material culture, Taiwan, China, Norway, Canada (British Columbia).
Whitehead, Christopher Professor II christopher.whitehead@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology