Persons tagged with «Music technology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Brøvig-Hanssen, Ragnhild Associate Professor in Popular Music Studies +47-22854852 ragnhild.brovig-hanssen@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music technology, Music and media, music analysis, music history
Gadir, Tami Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844146 tami.gadir@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music and Movement, Music Technology, Music and Media, Musical Aesthetics
Godøy, Rolf Inge Professor +47 22 85 40 64 +47 915 63 399 (mob) r.i.godoy@imv.uio.no Music Theory, Music Cognition, Music and Motion, Music Technology
Holbrook, Ulf A. S. Doctoral Research Fellow u.a.s.holbrook@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Music Cognition, Sound Theory, Acoustics, Psychoacoustics, Signal Processing
Jensenius, Alexander Refsum Associate Professor, Deputy Director RITMO +47 22 84 48 34 +47 951 29 232 (mob) a.r.jensenius@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement
Kelkar, Tejaswinee Doctoral Research Fellow +47-45448254 +47-22854991 tejaswinee.kelkar@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Music and Movement, Cultural Music
Kraugerud, Emil Doctoral Research Fellow emil.kraugerud@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Music Technology, Intimacy in Music
Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22841693 kristian.nymoen@imv.uio.no Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Music Cognition, Machine Learning, Music and movement, Music technology
Sandvik, Bjørnar Research Assistant bjornar.sandvik@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Technology, Music Analysis
Zeiner-Henriksen, Hans T. Associate Professor +47 22 85 48 57 +47 480 59 723 (mob) h.t.zeiner-henriksen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Rhythm and Groove, Music History, Music and Movement, Music Technology