Persons tagged with «Musicology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aksnes, Hallgjerd Professor +47 22 85 47 64 +47 950 70 745 (mob) hallgjerd.aksnes@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement, Music History, Music and Nationalism, Musical Analysis, Musical Aesthetics
Baur, Eckhard Lecturer +47 22 85 46 59 eckhard.baur@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Theory, Jazz
Christophersen, Bjørn Morten Senior Lecturer +47 22 85 47 53 +47 917 57 233 (mob) b.m.christophersen@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Theory, Musical Heritage, Classical and Contemporary Music, Film Music
Devine, Kyle Associate Professor +47-22854060 kyle.devine@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Music Sociology, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music History
Edwards, Peter Head of Department +47 995 26 475 (mob) peter.edwards@imv.uio.no Music Aesthetics, Music Analysis, Music History, Modernism/Postmodernism, Musicology
Eriksen, Asbjørn Professor +47 22 85 47 69 a.o.eriksen@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music History, Russian Music, Music Theory, Harmony, Tonality
Gadir, Tami Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844146 tami.gadir@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music and Movement, Music Technology, Music and Media, Musical Aesthetics
Guldbrandsen, Erling E. Professor +47 22 85 40 65 +47 957 04 737 (mob) e.e.guldbrandsen@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music History, Music Analysis, Modernism, Romantic Classical Music, Performativity, Aesthetics and Interpretation Theory, Music and Society
Jensenius, Alexander Refsum Associate Professor, Deputy Director RITMO +47 22 84 48 34 +47 951 29 232 (mob) a.r.jensenius@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement
Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic
Nielsen, Nanette Associate Professor +47-22854142 nanette.nielsen@imv.uio.no Music and Philosophy, Musicology, Music and Ethics, Aesthetics, Film Music, Music and Society, Opera, Music and Media
Skatrud, Even Kruse Lecturer +47 22 85 46 59 e.k.skatrud@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Theory, Jazz, Pop Music, Composition, Arrangement, Trombone, Jazz Trombone
Weisethaunet, Hans Professor +47-22854787 hans.weisethaunet@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Anthropology, Music Sociology, Popular Music, Music History, Music Journalism, Ethnomusicology, Jazz, Music and Media, Music and Society